Join our newsletter and receive updates on all events. Click Here! close ×
+

Matt’s Summer Shows 2019!

Summer is here! It’s time for strawberry picking, lake swimming, ice cream licking, and of course, SINGING! So, get yourself and your family to a show, and sing along! All shows are solo Earth Jams shows or String Tide bluegrassy folk quartet.

Cape Elizabeth Strawberry Festival – Saturday, June 29 – 10-11:30am FREE

First Step Preschool (South Freeport – Tuesday, June 2, 10:00am (private)

Contented Sole with String Tide (New Harbor, ME) – Thursday, July 4 – 6-9pm FREE

Curtis Memorial Library (Brunswick, ME) – Monday, July 8, 10:30am FREE

Frontier Restaurant with String Tide (Brunswick, ME) – Wednesday, July 10, 7:30-9pm FREE

Dyer Library (Saco, ME) – Thursday, July 11, 10:00am FREE

Avita of Brunswick – Thursday, July 11, 1:30pm (private)

Patten Free Library (Bath, ME) – Tuesday, July 16, 2-3pm FREE

Topsham Library – Wednesday, July 17 – 10:30-11:15am FREE

Skowhegan Free Public Library – Tuesday, July 23, noon FREE

South Freeport Blueberry Fest – Saturday, August 3 – 11-noon (with festival admission)

Orr’s Island Yacht Club with String Tide – Saturday, August 3, 5:30-8pm (private)

Moore Park (South Paris, ME) – Wednesday, August 7 – 10:30am FREE

Rumford Public Library – Wednesday, August 7, 2-2:45pm FREE

Topsham Fair – Sunday, August 11 – 3:30-4:30pm (with fair admission)

Curtis Memorial Library (Brunswick, ME) – Tuesday, August 13, 10:30am FREE

Saco YMCA Camp – Tuesday, August 13 – 2:00pm

Frontier Restaurant with String Tide (Brunswick, ME) – Wednesday, August 14, 7:30-9pm FREE

Waldoboro Library Songwriting Workshop- Thursday, August 15 – 10:30am FREE – please sign up in advance with library.

First Step Preschool (South Freeport) – Monday, August 19, 10:00am (private)

Thomas Memorial Library (Cape Elizabeth, ME) – Tuesday, August 20, 10:30am FREE

Contented Sole with String Tide (New Harbor, ME) – Thursday, August 22, 6-9pm FREE

Freeport Community Library, Tuesday, September 10, 10:30am FREE

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest


No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Comment