Join our newsletter and receive updates on all events. Click Here! close ×
+

Matt’s Summer Shows 2021!

Live music is a thing again, and I couldn’t be happier! I hope to see my old friends and make lots of new ones at a show this summer. All shows are outdoors, and most of them have a rain date, so everyone should be safe and hopefully dry!

Thursday, June 24 – 10:45-11:30am – Earth Jams family show – Brunswick mall. I’ll be playing from the gazebo, and the audience will be down on the grass. FREE. Sponsored by the Curtis Memorial Library.

Thursday, July 1 – 6-9pm – String Tide band at the Contented Sole restaurant in South Bristol. No cover.

Wednesday, July 7 – 5:30-7:00 – Kids Night – Clifford Park, Pool St. Biddeford, ME- FREE – Michael Wingfield drumming and Earth Jams family Show.

Thursday, July 15 – 10:30-11:15am – Earth Jams Family Concert at the Waldoboro Public Library – FREE (Rain Date: Tuesday, July 20)

Thursday, July 15 – 3-4pm – Earth Jams Concert at the Waterville Farmer’s Market – FREE – Sponsored by the Waterville Public Library (Rain Date: Thursday, August 12)

Friday, July 16 – 6-9pm – String Tide band at the Contented Sole restaurant in South Bristol. No cover

Saturday, July 17 – 10:30-11:15am – Earth Jams Family Concert at the Patten Free Library Gazebo – FREE

Saturday, July 24 – 10-10:45am – Earth Jams Family Concert at the Bowdoinham waterfront gazebo – FREE – Sponsored by the Bowdoinham Library

Wednesday, August 11 – 10:30-11:30 – Earth Jams Family Concert at the Auburn Public Library – FREE – (Rain Date: Wednesday, August 18)

Friday, August 13 – 10:45-11:30 – Earth Jams Family Concert at the Topsham Public Library – FREE

Friday, August 27 – 6-9pm – String Tide band at the Contented Sole restaurant in South Bristol. No cover

Sunday, August 29 – 6-8pm – String Tide band at the Bowdoinham waterfront gazebo. FREE

Saturday, September 11 – 4:30-7 – String Tide Band at the Maine Maritime Museum – Pints on the Pier event. Tickets here.

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest


No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Comment